C.F.I. srl

SEDE LEGALE, STABILIMENTO ED UFFICI:

Via Enrico Fermi, 8, 36045 Alonte (VI)
Tel: 0444 439230

SEDE OPERATIVA:

via Ca’ D’oro, snc, 36045 Asigliano (VI)
Tel: +39 04441510925

NOMINATIVI DI CONTATTO:

Renato Randon
CEO

randon@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Mario Piuzzi
GENERAL MANAGER

piuzzi@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Alessio Berno
SALES MANAGER

berno@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Sonia Bagnara
QUALITY MANAGER

s.bagnara@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Michele Alberti
TECHINCAL AND DOMESTIC MARKET DEPARTMENT

alberti@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Mara Fattori
EXPORT DEPARTMENT

fattori@cfi-refrigerazione.it

Arianna Barocco
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

barocco@cfi-refrigerazione.it